APLL Board of Directors Election Results

Posted by Aragona Pembroke Little League on Jun 08 2022 at 07:34AM PDT

On June 6, 2022, our General Membership elected the following individuals to the 2022-2023 Board of Directors:

John Boyce
Carl Bush
Jeff Forbes
Ryan Little
Leo Matuszak-Drake
Brian Miller
Lisa Miller
Tom Morey
Yvonne Redifer
Amy Teachman

Congratulations to all!