Lumber Company Award Winners

Posted by Robert Munday on Nov 29 2005 at 04:00PM PST in 2019
Past winners of the Lumber Company year end team awards are as follows. Awards were given out beginning with the 2002 season and are voted on by all members of the team. MVP 2002 Kenny Wallace 2003 Ryan Nurczyk 2004 Eric Boe 2005 Joel Filas Offensive Player 2002 Ryan Nurczyk 2003 Eric Boe 2004 Eric Boe 2005 Eric Boe Defensive Player 2002 Jim Lesnik 2003 Matt Staab 2004 Eric Boe 2005 Matt Wallace Most Improved Player 2002 Bret Peterson 2003 Jim Lesnik 2004 Joel Filas Rookie of the Year 2005 Tony Giese


There are no comments for this announcement.