Lumber Co. 2003 Award Winners

Posted by Robert Munday on Dec 14 2003 at 04:00PM PST in 2019
Lumber Company celebrated a very successful 2003 season on Saturday, December 13th with an awards banquet/year end party at McBrody's. A great time was had by all in an evening that included Matt Wallace's annual recap of the season as well as a 2003 video highlight tape. The 2003 Lumber Company award winners were as follows. MVP - Ryan Nurczyk, #23 Offensive Player - Eric Boe, #24 Defensive Player - Matt Staab, #2 Most Improved Player - Jim Lesnik, #7 Lumber Company's very successful 2003 season included the following highlights. -1st Place - Joliet City Tournament -5th Place - USSSA "D" Great Lakes National Tournament (78 Teams) -5th Place - USSSA "D" Illinois State Tournament (68 Teams) -Final USSSA "D" Ranking of 5th out of 133 Illinois teams Lumber Company would like to thank all of our great fans and sponsors for making 2003 a very fun and successful season. We look forward to doing it again and seeing you all out at the ball fields in 2004 image


There are no comments for this announcement.