Lumber Co. 2002 Award Winners

Posted by Robert Munday on Feb 12 2003 at 04:00PM PST in 2019
Lumber Company had their annual awards banquet on December 7, 2002. The following were our 2002 Award winners. MVP: Kenny Wallave Offensive Player: Ryan Nurczyk Deffensive Player: Jim Lesnik Most Improved: Bret Petersen. Congratulations to the award winners, you all had great seasons. Also, congrats to the entire Lumber Company on a great 2002, we can't wait for 2003image


There are no comments for this announcement.