2012 MHSFHA All State Teams

Posted by Craig Flocken on Dec 23 2012 at 04:00PM PST

Congratulations to the Following Players

** All-State players are determined through votes submitted by the coaches and referees of the MHSFHA**

Division I All-Division Team

AA Pioneer - Eliza Stein, Shelby Supica, Tess Thompson

AA Huron - Katie Yeatts, Cassie Ammerman

Marian - Caroline Biehl, Anna Reinhart

Ladywood - Christina Meyer, Briana Sultana

Mercy - Madeline McClain, Margaret Reaume

Grosse Pointe South - Lilly Sterr

Division II All-Division Team

Novi - Lauren Brown, Sofi Mosso. Megan Paul

East Grand Rapids - Kristy Allen, Anna Petko

Greenhills - Maeven Barry, Sarah Menzies

Saline - Annie Carter, Sarah Ball

Academy of Sacred Heart - Marissa Ray

Detroit Country Day - Kelsey Thomas, Danielle Elliott

Division III All-Division Team

Washtenaw Whippets -  Maggie Cole, Madeline Inglis

AA Skyline - Sanna Fraleigh, Kayla Harding

Cranbrook- Kingswood  - Miranda Scott, Keiko DeClerk

Dexter  - Megan Flocken, Anna Love

Grosse Pointe North - Sarah Richardson

University Liggett School - Jacqueline Diggs, Ashley Webster

Division IV All-Division Team

Grand Rapids Forest Hills - Kylie Hausch, Jonna Dittrich, Megan Brownley

Dearborn Edsel Ford - Noor Abraham, Morgan Potter

Dearborn  - Katie Krawczyk, Kathryn Brail

Regina - Mary Mrdjenovic, Courtney Tyll

Farmington - Caitlan Kohls, Allison Darnell


Division I - Honorable Mention

AA Huron - Keeley Erhardt

Marian - Elle Flynn

Ladywood - Stephanie Mackley

Mercy - Alycia Bellino

Grosse Pointe South - Amanda Heidt

Division II - Honorable Mention

Novi - Haley Notarantonio

East Grand Rapids - Emily French

Greenhills - Zoe Chrissos

Saline - Samantha Dicks

Academy of Sacred Heart - Bailey Seklar

Detroit Country Day - Salena Sikand

Division III - Honorable Mention

Washtenaw Whippets - Meghan Cole

AA Skyline - Rachel Wilke

Cranbrook-Kingswood - Julia Rogers

Dexter - Megan Cansfield

Grosse Pointe North - Anna Giordana, Marissa Stinson

Division IV - Honorable Mention

Grand Rapids Forest Hills - Madison Francis

Dearborn Edsel Ford - Ellyn Lamerato

Dearborn - Grace Basala

Regina - Angeline Fisher

Farmington - Paige Center


There are no comments for this announcement.