Announcement

author

See you in 2021

Posted by Lumber Company on Oct 13 2020 at 07:32AM PDT in 2020

Lumber Company looks forward to seeing everyone back for the 2021 season!! It will be the 22nd season under the Lumber Company name and 28th overall season for the franchise. We are playing in the Monday Night Joliet Park District League, our 2021 schedule is as follows:

4/26/21 (Monday) – 6:30pm vs. Busch League on Field #1
5/10/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm vs. Team Penske on Field #1
5/17/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm vs, Knuckleheads on Field #1
5/24/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm @ Sniper on Field #6
6/7/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm @ Split Fire Ballers on Field #6
6/14/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm vs. Boetto & Boetto on Field #6
6/21/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm @ Busch League on Field #1
6/28/21 (Monday) – 8:30pm @ Dirty Dozen on Field #1
7/12/21 (Monday) – 7:30pm vs. Team Penske on Field #1
7/19/21 (Monday) – 6:30pm @ Knuckleheads on Field #1
7/26/21 (Monday) – 7/30/21 (Friday) – Joliet City Tournament at Inwood Sports Complex, Joliet, IL
8/2/21 (Monday) – 6:30pm vs. Sniper on Field #1
8/9/21 (Monday) – 6:30pm vs. Dirty Dozen on Field #1
8/14/21 (Saturday) & 8/15/21 (Sunday) – One Nation “E” State at Inwood Sports Complex, Joliet, IL

Come out to the new Joliet Park District Inwood Sports Complex and check out a Lumber Co. game and stay for a beer (or two)!!

Comments

There are no comments for this announcement.