APLL Election Results

Posted by Aragona Pembroke Little League on Jun 03 2019 at 07:41PM PDT

On June 3, 2019, our General Membership elected the following individuals to the 2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Emily Ahles
John Boyce
Carl Bush
Cathy Bush
Katie Farias
Dean Lester
Candace Mianulli
Domenic Mianulli
Brian Miller
Lisa Miller
Tom Morey
Curtis Price
Michelle Price
Ashley Risk
Bobbie Risk
Ellen Stubbs
Amy Teachman

Congratulations to all!