News and Announcements

2021 Little League State Champions

Posted by Wylie Little League at Jul 28, 2021 2:19PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

Congratulations to our Wylie Little League All Stars! 2021 Little League Texas West State Champions! Awesome Job! We are so proud of you and look forward to watching you compete at the Southwest Regional Tournament!

Southwest Regional Tournament Information
Dates: August 5th – 11th
Place: Marvin Norcross Stadium
3700 S. University Parks Drive
Waco, TX 76706

Per the Southwest Region Visitors Information, tickets this year will be limited to “Friends and Family” pass holders. As we learn more information, we will pass it along.

For more information on the tournament please visit

2021 Junior League State Champions!

Posted by Wylie Little League at Jul 28, 2021 2:14PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

Congratulations to the Wylie Little League Junior All-Star Team. 2021 Junior League Texas West State Champions! We are so proud of each of you!

Post Author Picture

2021 Wylie LL All-Stars!

Posted by Wylie Little League at May 22, 2021 8:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

Congratulations to all of the 2021 WLL All-Stars!

2021 Wylie Little League All-Stars

Junior Division
AJ Amonett
Caleb Boyer
Kyler Church
Colby Garrett
Caden Garza
Cayson Gossett
Davis Haney
Cutter Keesee
Ambrosio Moa
Grant Sooter
Austyn Wright
Manager: Aaron Amonett
Coaches: Adolfo Garza, Paul Garrett

Intermediate Division
Jack Cole
Steven Cowling
Jack Curington
Blake Frailing
Carson Holamon
Swade Sipe
James Stearns
Landon Stone
Jace Tomlin
Hudson Tuley
Brady Wallis
Manager: Brad Cowling
Coaches: Chris Currington, Steve Wallis

Little League Division 10-12 Year Old
Ella Bruning
Major De Los Santos
Brody Martin
Carson Martin
Myles McCarty
Carter Nelson
Stetson Newman
Cason Parrish
Landry Pate
Dylan Regala
Blaze Ruffin
Colton Skiles
Jaxon Wristen
Manager: Reggie Regala
Coaches: Clay Parrish, Bryan Bruning

9-11 Year Old Division
Ryan Borho
Dillon Bruning
Landon Cofer
Lance Finley
Ryder Harrison
Louis Janusz
Ceddrick Lara
Koby Lunsford
Heston Stanton
Easton Tuley
Jett Wilson
Manager: Duane Borho
Coaches: Derek Tuley, Justin Harrison

8-10 Year Old Division
Lawson Adams
Crew Diller
Camden Garrett
Cannon Gossett
Chuck Holamon
Braxton Johnson
Tyler Johnston
Cooper Martin
Brooks Morris
Roper Newman
Neil Palumbo
Kannon Ruffin
Davis Wylie
Manager: Mike Wylie
Coaches: Dunstan Johnston, Bryan Holamon

AA Recognition Team
Anderson Amonett
Damien Beall
Hudson Curry
Blake Hughes
Jett Jarrett
Slate McMinn
Jack Runyon
Garrett Stuart
Tate Thiberville
Grayson Valdez
Paxton Wilkerson
Robert Yanez

Machine Pitch Division
Easton Anderson
Tyler Anglin
Axel Baldwin
Jameson Foss
Kash Gregory
Reece Harrison
Alston Jaryszak
Ryder Johnston
Blayze Martin
Mazon Olvera
Mikey Posey
Weston Wylie
Manager: Jason Gregory
Coaches: Ashton Anderson, Marco Olvera, Michael Hull

Post Author Picture


Posted by Wylie Little League at May 12, 2021 6:37AM PDT ( 0 Comments )

Minor and Major - May 29th

District 5 City Tournament Minor league Champions- Wylie Trash Pandas

Intermediate —-May 24th

District 5 City Tournament Intermediate Champions- Wylie Astros

Juniors—-May 24th

District 5 City Tournament Intermediate Champions- Wylie Rangers

June 5th – June 7th

District 5 City Tournament Machine Pitch Champions- Wylie

District 5 Website link –