Tournament Team Selections

Posted by Clairemont Hilltoppers Little League on Jun 02 2019 at 08:46PM PDT

Congratulations to all those selected to play on Hilltoppers postseason tournament teams.
Here are the teams which will be playing in long weekend tournaments June 13-16:

Little Stars – 8 & Under – Playing in Rancho Penasquitos:
Hilltoppers American
Manager: Andrew Haffner
Kash Anderson
Milo Friend
Asa Gilson
Josiah Gregory
Nolan Griffiths
Austin Haffner
Leander Hoy
Jacob Lopez
Maxwell Morales
Kacey Otterman
Remington Slay
Eze Stoneman

Hilltoppers National
Manager: Zach Myers
Torin Bryar
Avery Gaglio
Cliff Ives
Isaac Maisonet
Jake Mangini
Aaron Mathis
Jack Mc Bride
Cristian Mouet
Eli Myers
Curtis Reade
Jacob Rohrbacher
Flannon Taylor

9U Team – Playing in Scripps Ranch
Manager: CJ Meyer
Braylon Brown
Jake Burd
Miles Estrella
Connor Hamrick
Braeden Heeney
Jordan Heyer
Jacob Hildebrandt
Colin McGinty
Christian Meyer
Liam Quigley
Lexington Smith
Trey Stevens

11-Year-Old Team – Playing in Coronado
Manager: CJ da Luz
Jeremiah Jennings
Samuel Samuela-Carlson
Camren Veety
Jack Taylor
Alex Haffner
William daLuz
Brody King
Ethan Keliinoi
Brady Martin
Preston Kelly
Noa Brittingham
Harrison Rojas

Here are our official Little League All-Star teams. Congrats to all selected.
8-10-Year-Old All Stars– Playing at Cadman Park
First game June 22, 3 p.m.
Manager: Scott Hemmerly

Damon Alvarez
Rylan Fender
Aaron Garcia
Zeke Gutierrez
Colt Hemmerly
Jacob Kuy
Christian Nunez
Cruz Ramos
Gavin Rivera
Matthew Soderman
Jaden Sousa
Carter Strauss
Elijah Whelan

Little League All-Stars
Playing at Peninsula Little League – First game June 22, 10 a.m.
Manager: Mike Van Cleave

Uzi Clavel
Jackson Crabtree
Gavin Griffiths
Ryan Hacken
Carson Hildebrandt
Josh Kaplan
Jorgie Luque
Dustin Majam
Julian Maravilla
Silas Quirino
Rohan Storck
Jonathan Wood

Intermediate All-Stars – Playing at Mira Mesa Little League
First game June 15, 1:30 p.m.
Manager: Eddie Gonzalez

Caleb Bruff
Topher Bruff
Nathan Fajardo
Alex Jennings
Declan Kelly
Jimmy Maravilla
Marc McIver
Aidan Mendez
Miles Myers
Dane Peaslee
Diego Pena
Jakub Vazquez

Check back here and on Facebook for further game schedules and results as they become known.