News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

2016 Homerun Club

Posted by Heather King at Mar 14, 2016 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

2016 Homerun Club


Elijah Williams(10)

Jaden Atkinson(6) 



Daniel Parker(2)

Jackson Moore(2) 

Treion McFarland

Web Barnes

Dylan Adams

Junior Barnes (grand slam)  



Chapman Parker(9) 

Garrett Parker(5)

Tucker Galloway(4) 

Andon Daniels(3) 

Jace Atkinson(3) 

Mikie Tanner(2) 

Nick Foster(2)

Roddi Morris(2) 

  John Alexander 

Hayes Hopkins

Gavin Gainey

Matt Stroud

 Lucas Diego

Alex White 



Rylan Howle

Chapin Rhodes 

Tate Hawkins

JD Pendergrass

Evan White 

Lee Sexton 


M&M Auto and Anderson Plumbing begin a best 2 out of 3 series to determine the 2015 Major League Championship. Game 1 is set to beginon Monday, June 8th.