News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

Posted by Phil Berlioz at May 4, 2019 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )

 Welcome to Hart High School Boys' 2015 Tennis    

Head Coach:  Alan Hardbarger

JV Coach:      Eric Olsson

                                                               Varsity                                                    JV  

2015 Overall Record:        10 Wins  10 Losses 0 Tie         11 Wins  6 Losses   0Tie 

League Record:                   6 Wins   4 Losses 0 Tie          6 Wins  4 Losses   0Tie  


2015 Hart Varsity
  • Thank you Coach Hardbarger and Coach Olsson for a fantastic season!
  • 2015 Team banquet: Friday May 29 (6:30 pm) at the Seward's home
  • CIF 1st round Wednesday May 13, 2015 - Varsity at Diamond Bar 3:00 pm (see location link below for map) - GO HART, BEAT THE Brahmas!
  • This is the web site of Hart High School Boys' Tennis in Newhall, Ca
  • Click on Schedules (left) for full Varsity & JV schedules (be sure to select the correct tab).

The final version of the Varsity and JV schedules have been posted.  Note that some changes have been made since the preliminary schedules:


New matches:

  • 2/27 vs Agoura
  • 3/3 vs La Canada

Date change: 

  • The original match on 3/23 @ Glendale has changed to 4/13 @ Glendale 


New matches:

  • 2/27 vs Agoura 
  • 3/3 vs La Canada

* = denotes district authorized driver (can take multiple players)

 Date Location Driver 
 Feb 24 Tues Westlake  Suzy Seward * 
 Feb 26 Thur Weddington 


 Mar 6 Fri  Camarillo  Kim Spendlove *
 Mar 11 Wed  Buena  Bus - no drivers needed
 Mar 18 Wed  Burbank  Kristi Berlioz *
 Mar 19 Thur  Burroughs  Elisa Block *
 Apr 13 Mon  Glendale  DRIVER(S) NEEDED

Depart time for all these away matches is 12:45 pm


Post Author Picture

2015 JV Roster

Posted by Phil Berlioz at Jan 18, 2015 4:00PM PST ( 0 Comments )

2015 JV Coach: Eric Olsson

2015 JV Roster:

 Daniel Afework
 Andrew Backer
 Ryan Balandran
 Marcello Dean
 Andrew Erwin
 Brian Figg
 Travis Garcia
 Noah Gutierrez
 Dylan Heath
 Daniel LaFortenza
 Garrett Leising
 Thomas Lincavage
 Kyle Papayoanou
 Cameron Reeves