Pacific Shore League Opens!

Posted by Pacific Shore League Organization on Sep 10 2018 at 05:45PM PDT

The Pacific Shore League will feature 6 teams, season starting in May 2019 and running through July. It is owned and operated by the San Diego Force Organization, 8 time league champions, 11 NBC World Series appearances, with 250+ players signed to professional baseball. The Pacific Shore League will provide a place for college players to get wood bat experience against top competition in the heart of San Diego. All our players will get an opportunity to be seen by collegiate scouts, professional scouts, and be given all the tools to make their baseball dreams a reality. We work hard to make sure every athlete gets to where they want to go.