Novice Posse Roster Announcement

Posted by PGPosseLAX Admin on May 06 2016 at 09:22AM PDT

Thank you to everyone who tried out for the novice travel team, we had some difficult decisions to make. The final roster is as follows:

Kael Frederick
Mason Landry
Jacob Vallentgoed
Logan Hauk
Brady Mackay
Samuel Valcourt
Konnor Marshall
Spencer Johnson
Emmett Payne
Wyatt Elias
Bevin Williams
Everett Muratori
Cashe Kaban
Keaton Nicholson
Nathan Claydon
Hunter Moleski
Jackson Moleski

We will be in touch regarding the tournaments shortly as the first tournament is right around the corner and we will need to plan the logistics very quickly.

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to get in touch with one of the coaches.

Thanks again to all who tried out.