News and Announcements

Post Author Picture

TRLL Elects the 2010-2011 Board Members

Posted by ROBERT WOOD at Oct 19, 2010 5:00PM PDT ( 0 Comments )
The Toms River Little League Board
- Click the name to e-mail the board member -
Effective October 20th, 2010
Steve Greenberg
John Ryan
Lisa Barraco
Mark Angelo
Angelo Urso
Lou Massarelli
Bob Wood
John Klalo
George Adamopoulos
Eric Zanetti
Carmen Sclafani
Peter Avallone
Todd Kazanowsky
Dennis LeBar
Steve Vetter
Jamie Davis
Nicholas Weinberger
Jim Brownlee
Darcy Angelo
Bert Pero
Anthony Schifilliti
Michelle Lazzaro

Doug Collier
Mark Kerr
Rocco Gonnella
Executive VP
Player Agent
Safety / Baseball Operations Officer
Information Officer / Webmaster
Seniors & Juniors VP / Big League / Fall Ball
Majors VP
Pee Wee VP
Tee Ball VP
Softball VP
Tournament Dir/Schedule Bk/Special Events
Equipment Director
Umpire In Chief
Schedule Director
Sponsor and Fundraising Director
Building Maint Dir/Comm.Liaison/Scholarship
Concession Director
Bond Director/Asst Fundraiser
Field Maintenance Director
Field Maintenance Director Assistant
Field Maintenance Director Assistant